Truly Scrumptious Andover

Beauty treatments and tanning in gorgeous surrounds of Charlton

beauty salon Andover

Truly Scrumptious Andover
The Saddlery, Foxcotte Lane
Charlton
Andover SP10 4AA

Christmas Opening

  • Mon 24th Dec – 9am to 4pm
  • Tues 25th Dec – Closed
  • Wed 26th Dec – Closed
  • Thu 27th Dec – 10am to 7pm
  • Fri 28th Dec – 9am to 6pm
  • Sat 29th Dec – 9am to 4pm
  • Sun 30th Dec – Closed
  • Mon 31st Dec – 9am to 4pm
  • Tue 1st Jan – Closed
  • Wed 2nd Jan – Normal hours resume

Opening Times

  • Monday 9am – 6pm
  • Tuesday 10am – 7pm
  • Wednesday 10am – 7pm
  • Thursday 9am – 7pm
  • Friday 9am – 6pm
  • Saturday 9am – 4pm
  • Sunday Closed

Beauty Salon in Andover

Truly Scrumptious Andover opened in November 2014. Located in a converted barn on the edge of the farm in Charlton, the Andover salon has easy access and free parking right out the front of the building.

We have two comfortable treatments rooms that have been sound insulated for relaxing treatments (and not-so-relaxing hair removal), three nail stations and a sunbed tanning area.

Beauty Treatments

We offer a large selection of beauty treatments at our Andover salon with all treatments covered by one of our three full time beauty therapists.

Sunbed Tanning in Andover

We have an designated area with a fast tanning sunbed for great priced sunbed tanning in Andover for popping in and out of.