Truly Scrumptious Basingstoke

Beauty treatments and tanning in the heart of Basingstoke

beauty salon in Basingstoke

Truly Scrumptious Beauty
2 Cross Street
Basingstoke
Hampshire RG21 7DQ

Christmas Opening

  • Mon 24th Dec – 9am to 4pm
  • Tues 25th Dec – Closed
  • Wed 26th Dec – Closed
  • Thu 27th Dec – 10am to 8pm
  • Fri 28th Dec – 9am to 6pm
  • Sat 29th Dec – 9am to 4pm
  • Sun 30th Dec – Closed
  • Mon 31st Dec – 9am to 4pm
  • Tue 1st Jan – Closed
  • Wed 2nd Jan – Normal hours resume

Opening Time

  • Monday 9am – 6pm
  • Tuesday 9am – 8pm
  • Wednesday 9am – 8pm
  • Thursday 9am – 8pm
  • Friday 9am – 6pm
  • Saturday 9am – 4pm
  • Sunday Closed

Beauty Salon in Basingstoke

Truly Scrumptious Basingstoke opened in 2010. The salon is located in the Top Of Town part of Basingstoke. Cross Street is at the bottom of Church Street, close to Festival Place. There is limited pay and display parking behind the salon in Joyces Yard (free for 30 minutes) or parking in Festival Place.

The salon has five spacious treatment rooms and three nail stations offering a range of beauty treatments in Basingstoke, as well as a dedicated sunbed room.

Beauty Treatments

We offer a large selection of beauty treatments at our Basingstoke salon with all treatments covered by one of our five beauty therapists.

Sunbed Tanning in Basingstoke

We have an comfortable room with a fast tanning sunbed, that you can combine with your treatments, or if you simply want to pop in and top up your tan.